Liv

Bunny ears + dogs = Easter fun

In dogs, life on April 7, 2012 at 7:31 pm

Yes, poor dogs.  However, it is a small price to pay for all the privileges these two get.

Unfortunately, we could not find the white bunny ears so Connor had to share the pink ears costume.

  1. I am rolling on the floor laughing right now! How adorable they are! Just glad that I was already put through the agonizing feat of wearing my pink bunny ears so Mommy could get a picture of me. Love, love, love your photo’s! HAPPY EASTER! Love, Nikita

    • And you wore your bunny ears well, Nikita. Hope you had a happy Easter

      • Yes I did have a great Easter! Our Cake Pops went over well with the family – everyone was surprised! At first, they thought I made them chocolates, then I told them they were cake pops infused with cream cheese! WOW is what they al said! How was your Easter?

  2. So cute! Connor looks thrilled about the pink. I tried to find bunny ears for Oscar, but couldn’t! Happy Spring!

  3. this could be the new cat bread-ing!!!

Leave a Reply

