Liv

Happy Father’s Day

In dogs, life on June 17, 2012 at 2:10 am

We love dads. I have a great dad. The best I could have ever asked for – funny, smart, and the right mix of strict and supportive. I think everyone with a good dad should be grateful EVERY day. I love you Dad.

Chloe and Connor love their dad too. Since imitation is the best form of flattery, here is the ultimate in puppy adoration. Sorry if they stretched out your shirts, dad. At least they didn’t borrow your tools – which explains why everything looks unused. I’d also like to add that the puppies don’t look nearly as handsome as their dad in those shirts; in fact, I think Connor looks a little chubby in that shirt. Maybe time for Connor to go easy on the cookies. Happy Father’s Day to all dads, whether you have two-legged or four-legged kids.

  1. Happy Father’s Day to you! Absolutely LOVE this photo! Woof Woof, Love Nikita

  2. Am touched Liv, I love you very much too. Luckily you didn’t post a pic of me on your blog, I wouldn’t look as cute as Connor or Chloe !!! ūüôā

Leave a Reply

